Skip to content

Staff

Name & Title Contact Information Area

Mina Abbasi
Student-Main Office Assistant

(801) 581-6192
cswinfo@utah.edu

Administration

Jorge Arciniegas
Research Analyst

(801) 581-5027
jorge.arciniegas@utah.edu

Social Research Institute

Troy Bennett
Sr Research Analyst

(801) 585-3246
troy.bennett@utah.edu

Social Research Institute

Cole Benson
Research Analyst

(801) 585-6441
cole.benson@utah.edu
Social Research Institute

Bethany Bingham
Administrative Assistant

(801) 581-8053
bethany.bingham@utah.edu
BSW Program

Emily Breen
Development Specialist

(801) 581-5571
emily.breen@utah.edu

Advancement
Meghan Broadbent
Biostatistician III
Interim Associate Director, SRI

(801)581-7617
meghan.broadbent@utah.edu

Social Research Institute
Jerry Brockman
Academic Advisor

(801) 581-6159
jerry.brockman@utah.edu

Academic Advising
Diane Buck
Administrative Assistant
(801) 585-7811
diane.buck@socwk.utah.edu
Field Education

Christie Burley
Manager, Student Services

(801) 581-1596
Christie.Burley@utah.edu

Academic Advising
Regina Campbell
Director, Administration

(801) 585-9156
regina.campbell@socwk.utah.edu

Neighbors Helping Neighbors

Liz Cook
Executive Assistant

(801) 581-8827
liz.cook@utah.edu
Administration/Dean's Office

Eli Covarrubias
Academic Advising Coordinator

(801) 581-4428
eli.covarrubias@utah.edu
Academic Advising
Jim Faulkner
Staff Research Assistant

jim.faulkner@utah.edu

Center on Mindfulness and Integrative Health Intervention

Amy Gamarra
Student-Main Office Assistant

(801) 581-6192
cswinfo@utah.edu
Administration
Matt Harting
Director of Operations & Logistics

(801) 581-6460
matt.harting@utah.edu

Administration/ Information Technology
Lisa Himonas
Assistant Dean for Development

(801) 587-8387
lisa.himonas@socwk.utah.edu

Advancement
Delva Hommes
Academic Advisor

(801) 581-4239
delva.hommes@utah.edu

Academic Advising
Justin Hudak
Post Doc Res Assoc

(801) 581-8489
justin.hudak@utah.edu

Center on Mindfulness and Integrative Health Intervention
Erin Jemison
Research Associate

erin.jemison@utah.edu

Utah Criminal Justice Center
Inka Johnson
Academic Advisor

(801) 581-4908
inka.johnson@utah.edu 

Academic Advising
Kat Koval
Staff Research Assistant

kat.koval@utah.edu

Center on Mindfulness and Integrative Health Intervention
Nikki Kuculyn
Administrative Assistant

(801) 581-3026
nikki.kuculyn@utah.edu

MSW Program
Natalie Lecy
Research Associate
Center on Mindfulness and Integrative Health Intervention
Alisa Lewis
Academic Advisor

(801) 581-8875
alisa.lewis@utah.edu

Academic Advising
Layla Lincoln
Clinical Research Coordinator

layla.lincoln@utah.edu

Center on Mindfulness and Integrative Health Intervention
Jennifer Markelz
Study Coordinator

(801) 581-4259
jennifer.marklez@utah.edu

Center on Mindfulness and Integrative Health Intervention
Kate McCauley
Administrative Assistant

(801) 581-6927
kate.mccauley@utah.edu 

Administration/Research

Devon Miller
Financial Analyst

(801) 581-4259
devon.j.miller@utah.edu

Administration/Research
Julia Mills
Research Assistant/Analyst


julia.mills@utah.edu 

Center on Mindfulness and Integrative Health Intervention
Derek Mueller
Sr Research Analyst

(801) 581-6456
derek.mueller@utah.edu

Utah Criminal Justice Center
Jennifer Nozawa
Manager, PR/Communications

(801) 585-9303
jennifer.nozawa@socwk.utah.edu 

Advancement
Sydnee O'Donnell
Manager, Grants & Contracts

(801) 587-8582
sydnee.scarborough@socwk.utah.edu

Administration
Karle Oxendine
Program Manager, WRNA

karle.oxendine@utah.edu

Utah Criminal Justice Center
Stephanie Dawson Pack
PR/Marketing Assistant

(801) 581-3344
stephanie.pack@utah.edu 

Advancement
Judith Parker
Administrative Assistant

(801) 585-0445
judy.parker@socwk.utah.edu 

Field Education
Anna Parisi
Postdoc Res Assoc

anna.paris@utah.edu

Center on Mindfulness and Integrative Health Intervention
Kara Patin
Trauma Awareness Trainer

kara.patin@utah.edu

Social Research Institute
Hannah Pfeffer
Research Assistant/Analyst

(801)585-0647
hannah.pfeffer@utah.edu

Center on Mindfulness and Integrative Health Intervention
Michael Plourde
Web Designer

(801) 587-9480
michael.plourde@utah.edu

Information Technology
Mirela Rankovic
Coordinator,
Administrative Program

(801) 585-5979
mirela.rankovic@socwk.utah.edu
 

PhD Program
Dave Roberts
Lab Manager, Computer Technician

(801) 585-3703
david.roberts@socwk.utah.edu

Information Technology
Mathias Sanyer
Research Assistant/Analyst

(801) 581-7508
mathias.sanyer@utah.edu

Center on Mindfulness and Integrative Health Intervention
Pamela Seager
Administrative Assistant

(801) 585-9505
pamela.seager@socwk.utah.edu

Administration/Neighborhood Helping Neighbors
Jessica Seawright 
Sr Research Analyst

jessica.seawright@utah.edu

Utah Criminal Justice Center
Sarah Shea
Research Analyst
sarah.shea@utah.edu Social Research Institute
Larissa Shuppy
Biostatistician I

u0968060@utah.edu

Social Research Institute
Rebecca Smith
Manager, Administrative

(801) 585-3524
rebecca.smith@socwk.utah.edu

Administration
Cagney Smullin
Associate Director, Education

(801) 581-6666
cagney.smullin@utah.edu

Administration
Carmencita Totua
Administrative Assistant

(801) 587-7972
carmencita.totua@utah.edu

Academic Advising
Kathryn Tozzi
Clinical Research Coordinator
Center on Mindfulness and Integrative Health Intervention
Diane Weeks
Director, Administration & Finance

(801) 581-4962
diane.weeks@utah.edu

Administration
Kristen West
Sr Research Analyst

(801) 581-3625
kristen.west@utah.edu

Social Research Institute
Erin Worwood
Associate Director, Administration & Finance

(801) 581-8177
erin.worwood@socwk.utah.edu

Administration/Research
Jennifer Zenger
Project Administrator

(801) 581-8830
jennifer.zenger@socwk.utah.edu 

Social Research Institute

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Last Updated: 10/5/21